Sign In

Texas Department of Transportation Dedicates New Ferry Operations Building

Last updated 3 years ago

The Keynote Speaker at this morning’s dedication ceremony was Texas Department of Transportation Executive Director, Lt. General Joe Weber. Also present were (top photo, left to right): State Representative Todd Hunter, Judge Lloyd NealLt. General Joe Weber, USMC, (Ret.) (Texas Department of Transportation), Port Aransas Mayor Keith McMullin, and Charlie Zahn (Port Corpus Christi Commissioner).

Nueces County Commissioner Brent Chesney, Angie Flores (Senior Advisor/Communications Director for State Rep. Todd Hunter), Judy Hawley (Port Corpus Christi Chair), Hope Andrade (Commissioner representing Employers, Texas Workforce Commission), and State Representative Todd Hunter are pictured below (left to right).

  • LtGen Joe Weber, USMC, (Ret)
  • ChesneyFloresHawleyAndradeHunter

  • Loading comments... Spinner


  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Related Links
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner